2020 Annual General Meeting

2020 Annual General Meeting
Join the Professional Petroleum Data Management (PPDM) Association for our 2020 Virtual Annual General Meeting.
October 27, 2020, is the Professional Petroleum Data Management (PPDM) Association's Annual General Meeting (AGM). This year's AGM will take place on our virtual Remo platform, and is only open to members.

Featuring presentations on both the legal aspects of the AGM as well as the achievements of the Associations, this event is important for members to join. Only Corporate Member's assigned representatives will have the ability to vote on official matters. There is no cost to attend.

If you are not currently a member, you can join here or through your 'My Account' option at the top right hand of this screen. Members are also invited to join our Meet & Greet session on October 20, 2020.

As this event is virtual, it's open to members around the world:
  • 3:00 pm Calgary (MT)
  • 4:00 pm Houston (CT)
  • 9:00 pm London
  • 5:00 am Perth (Oct 28)
  • 7:00 am Brisbane (Oct 28)
This virtual AGM will take place on our virtual platform on October 27. This will be a virtual event using our new Remo platform, https://live.remo.co/e/annual-general-meeting.  It is important that you register 24 hours in advance so you can be added into the system - you will receive an email from PPDM and Remo with the link and how to set up an account, you may need to check your junk mail folder for the emails. We recommend you read our 'How To' document for helpful hints to log in, and that you test your microphone and camera on the platform ahead of the event. For any technical help, please email events@ppdm.org.

More details to come.
When
10/27/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where
This event will take place on a virtual platform.

You need to be signed in to register. Sign In or Create an Account Here