2021 Annual General Meeting

2021 Annual General Meeting
Join the Professional Petroleum Data Management (PPDM) Association for our 2021 Virtual Annual General Meeting.


October 28, 2021, is the Professional Petroleum Data Management (PPDM) Association's Annual General Meeting (AGM). This year's AGM will take place on our virtual Teams platform, and is only open to members.

Featuring presentations on both the legal aspects of the AGM as well as the achievements of the Associations, this event is important for members to join. Only Corporate Member's assigned representatives will have the ability to vote on official matters. There is no cost for members to attend, non-members are encouraged to take out a membership to join.

If you are not currently a member, you can join here or through your 'My Account' option at the top right hand of this screen.

As this event is virtual, it's open to members around the world:
  • 3:00 pm Calgary (MT)
  • 4:00 pm Houston (CT)
  • 9:00 pm London
  • 5:00 am Perth (Oct 29)
  • 7:00 am Brisbane (Oct 29)
This virtual AGM will take place on our virtual platform on October 28. This will be a virtual event using our Teams platform.  It is important that you register 24 hours in advance so you can be sent the login information - you will receive an email from PPDM with the link the day before, you may need to check your junk mail folder for the emails. Voting representatives and proxy holders will be sent information as well. For any technical help, please email events@ppdm.org.

Note: After selecting the Register Myself button, please select "Proceed to Cart" to complete your registration.
When
10/28/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where
This event will take place on a virtual platform.

You need to be signed in to register. Sign In or Create an Account Here