Regional Leadership Teams

Thank you to our Regional Leadership Teams for their hard work in making PPDM events and activities relevant for both their area and globally.

Australia-East Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Alex Ross, MrBeach EnergyParticipant
Ma Fui ChiaShell AustraliaParticipant
Mahshid FirouziNewcastle Institute for Energy and ResourcesParticipant
Martin Henderson Co-Chair
Melvin KeightleyOrigin Energy Services LimitedParticipant
Serge Silenkov Participant
Now Recruiting for Australia-East Leadership Team!  Are you interested? Contact us here

Australia-West Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Andrew CairnsCGG AustraliaParticipant
Antonie Du ToitANTS GeoConsulting Pty LtdSecretary
Dianna Chamings Participant
Frank Walsh Participant
Jess KozmanKatalyst Data ManagementParticipant
Martin StoreyWell Data Quality Assurance Pty. LtdParticipant
Neil Constantine Participant
Peter GoyneIndependentChair
Tony PerryDepartment of Mines, Industry Regulation and SafetyParticipant

PPDM Association
Code of Ethics

For Workgroups and PPDM Committees

Calgary Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Andrea Coli, P.EngChevron Canada Resources Ltd.Participant
Brittaney Bridge, GITS&P GlobalParticipant
Daniel KopperschmidtgeoLOGIC systems ltd.Participant
Floy BairdIndependentChair
Heidi-Lynne BalaschEPAM SystemsParticipant
Jule YuCGG Services (Canada) IncParticipant
Torrie TurnerKisca Solutions LtdParticipant
Wendi McAfeegeoLOGIC systems ltd.Participant

Dallas/Fort Worth Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Adam WilsonSociety of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)Participant
Bill BarnaGoogleParticipant
Bimal ThomasRange ResourcesParticipant
David WillisPioneer Natural ResourcesParticipant
Derek GonsuronS&P GlobalParticipant
Nicholas CrainEnverus Participant
Ryan WoodsonHalliburton (Dallas)Participant
Syed I. BaberAccuIOTChair

Oklahoma City Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Andy ReinertStonebridge ConsultingParticipant
Anne EmbersonEcolabParticipant
Chris W. CoxContinental ResourcesParticipant
Dara Oney Participant
Jenifer WickBlack Swan Oil and GasParticipant
Lee ElliottDLE Consulting, Inc.Participant
Lindsay GowanChesapeake Energy CorporationParticipant
Melanie CrawfordRed Rocks Resources, LLCChair
Shana Swirin-MilesOklahoma Corporation CommissionParticipant
Tricia RuudWarwick Investment GroupParticipant

Europe/UK Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Andrew MooreIndependentChair
Elizabeth PatockS&P GlobalParticipant
Jamilu Ibn Mohammed, LawRobert Gordon UniversityParticipant
Julie Roddy Participant
Steve HawtinDM4EPParticipant
Vimbai Catherine KurewaRobert Gordon UniversityParticipant
Yuanwei QuUniversitetet i OsloParticipant
Now Recruiting for Europe/UK Leadership Team!  Are you interested? Contact us here

Denver Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Alicia DuplantisOccidental Petroleum CorporationSecretary
Alison MeiningerS&P GlobalParticipant
Barb RichardsQuorum Business Solutions - Denver, COParticipant
Chelsea Skidmore, PMPStonebridge ConsultingParticipant
Chiang Cheng Siew Participant
Jeremy M. FunkFunk Futures, LLC.Participant
JoDana SwansonHalliburton/Landmark - DenverCo-Chair
Ken RobertsonColorado Oil & Gas Conservation CommissionParticipant
Mindy StoneCentennial Resource DevelopmentParticipant
Patrick KellyD3Clarity, IncParticipant
Raj SehgalS&P GlobalParticipant

Houston Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Amii N. Bean-RozellS&P GlobalChair
Amy MooreStonebridge ConsultingParticipant
Andrew Mark GarrettRed HatParticipant
Derek GarlandWellDrive, LLCParticipant
Donna Wise JosephShellParticipant
John W. RenfroRystad EnergyParticipant
Kelly SanchezS&P GlobalParticipant
Megan PotterConocoPhillipsParticipant

Midland Leadership Team

Full NameOrganizationPosition
Debra M. Lawrence, LawrencePinnacle SeismicParticipant
Hilda EspinozaUniversity LandsChair
Jennifer JordanConocoPhillipsParticipant
Mark EdgarEnertiaSecretary
Zeferino SarabiaUniversity of Texas of the Permian Basin (UTPB)Participant
Now Recruiting for Midland Leadership Team!  Are you interested? Contact us here